Bugger and Damn.

Laptop is toast.

Quickly throwing this post before I run screaming out of work (the best way to leave work in my opinion, no one tries to stop you!)

This was something I came across last week. It’s not photography, drawing or writing, but rather a small thing about a new idea with an old building material.

“light-transmitting concrete”

I really urge you too click the link. I cant tell you how much I love the idea of having a wall that I could watch the sadow of a tree travel across throughout the day…

The things that make me excited!?!

One thought on “Bugger and Damn.”

Leave a Reply

