Missing You.

So below is my submission for last months Monday Project theme

Missing You
Missing You

I did my work-in-progress post on this here, which explains the background and thoughts in coming up with this idea.

To tell the truth I’m not really happy with it as it stands. Mainly because I had planned to spend a lot more time on vector stylizing of the image. But with the death of my old laptop, getting a loner computer, getting another laptop, all which happened in the last month, I simply couldn’t find the time.

I even spent a lot less time looking for the fonts that I wanted to use. So I’m afraid I’d have to either put this in my ‘fail’ folder or at the very least, something to come back to later.

One thought on “Missing You.”

  1. oh i like this! i like that idea of missing someone when u are with them… well i dont like that, but i like that you thought of it!! haha i totally know that feeling, what a great idea to explore it!

Leave a Reply

