So it’s been a little quiet…

To tell the truth, I have been incredibly busy and will be so for the next week.

I did start to do a post today, it was another rant, but when I think about it, it gets complicated.

It is about someone I know. However, I can’t remember if I ever sent that person a link to this blog. Even if I have, I don’t really care but putting the post up could, and most likely would, make someone we both know very uncomfortable and that’s something I don’t really want to do.

I’m in two minds. Part of me is saying that I’m naturally censor myself too much. This blog was something I wanted to use to get over that. But I’m not sure if dropping a friend in it is a price I want to pay to get over such an issue.

I’m going to wait 24 hours and contact my friend. I’m sure their opinion will influence me, but I don’t know how much in this situation… after all, it’s not this is a widely read blog.

Urg, most of the people that read this are blog writers. Have any of you been through a similar situation and how did you handle it?

Or have I simply made no sense and no-one knows what I mean?

3 thoughts on “So it’s been a little quiet…”

  1. I say no to self censorship! I change the names and leave out details that might identify people in my life if i am really worried.

    Usually though I just write it. I figure it isn’t as if that many people actually read my blog so it doesn’t really matter.

    I am interested now, you HAVE to tell us!

Leave a Reply

