So I don’t have a lot to say…

So I’ve been quiet, I know. I just don’t have a lot going on I want to share.

Take that!
So I was going to save this for later, but for lack of anything better to say here is a couple of more pictures I scanned from that old photo album.

page1

page2

I love this one for some reason. The one with the kids seem the most… weird!

kid

A year ago I discovered August Sander. I love these old photos for the same almost surreal emotional feel captured in some of his works.
I would recommend anyone to check out his work and read about his fascinating life.

One last photo. I like this one just due to the ‘I’ve just come from the opium den’ expression.

stoned

I think I know where I get my genes from…

Ps. On a totally unrelated (no pun intended) note. Any feedback on the last couple of all lower case posts? Annoying? Didn’t notice? Too ‘80s?

2 thoughts on “So I don’t have a lot to say…”

  1. The pictures of the kids are definitely the most creepy!

    I have to admit that I did notice the lower case posts. I can’t say I was annoyed by it but it was noted!! Haha.

Leave a Reply

