He looked at the Monday Project theme and thought “What the hell am I going to do for that?”

Alternative title; He draws the picture or he gets the hose again!

Honestly, when I  saw the theme “She looked at the pile of books and wondered how she would ever fit them inside her head.” My thought was “…”

Followed by “Maybe if I drew a… no, that won’t work.”

Which lead to the thought “…”

And I concluded with “Oh, shit!”

So a while later I got to drawing patterns again and I had the image of a picture of a girl with large hair and keeping books in it. So…

She looked at the pile of books and wondered how she would ever fit them inside her head

(Click to embiggen)

PS. I just wanted to thank Soph & Kate for running the Monday Project. I know they’re both really busy, but I find it a great motivator and a lot of fun. So thanks!

3 thoughts on “He looked at the Monday Project theme and thought “What the hell am I going to do for that?””

  1. oh my goodness!!! my favorite too! for sure –

    well done! now i am truly intimidated and not sure what to do for my project… hehe

  2. Why thank you both! 🙂

    Kate, I’m sure you’ll have something fabulous for us. I’m looking forward to seeing it!

Leave a Reply

