I’m Back. And more confused than ever…

Well, since I’m completely overload at work to the point of my is hiding behind the couch 24 hours a day and I can barely remember my name, I thought this would be the perfect time to start blogging again.

Actually, a new Monday Project theme is due, so that seemed like a good reason. I really haven’t been doing enough drawing of late.  I blame summer. There is something about sweating all over a piece of paper and having it constantly sticking to you that takes some of the enjoyment out of it. Maybe its all the graphite shading that you’ve spent hours getting just right, transferring from the page to your elbow?

Anyway, I’m about to put up my submission for the Monday Project. Hopefully that will start me off posting a bit more.

I’m Back. And I’m Mr Sketchy.

Or Sally. I can’t quiet remember at the moment….

Leave a Reply

