Would you like some tea?

The tea cups that I have in my lounge room…

tea cups

I have another 6 or so tea cups in my kitchen, which I bought simply because I like their shape.

*sigh* One day I may even start drinking tea…

One thought on “Would you like some tea?”

  1. I do the same thing with drinking vessels of all types. Tea cups, tea pots, glasses, bottles. I have a collection of bottles hidden away in a box somewhere… I should get them out again.

    And yes. You should start drinking tea!

Leave a Reply

