Drawing under the influence

So I’m enjoying my week off.

My parents visited on the weekend. At 6:30 in the morning, but that aside it was nice to see them.

Anyway, I caught up with friends yesterday, had a few beers and came home and attempted a quick sketch.  I probably would have been better off starting it before the beers, but well, sometimes these things are out of our hands!

Anyway, I was so focused on trying to get the lines right, I didn’t really notice that I had completely stuffed up the face…

Drawing under the influence

(Click to embiggen)

Also. I finally fallen to peer pressure and set up a redbubble account. So, on the off chance you feel like buying some drawings…  y’know…. Go there!

Leave a Reply

