Caption Contest: With chance to win absolutely nothing!

Sorry people, no prizes. I’m just doing this because I’m really, really bored.

I started this picture this morning and I was wondering if anyone had an idea for a caption to go into the picture.

Just put your suggestions in the comments.

One thought on “Caption Contest: With chance to win absolutely nothing!”

  1. as soon as i saw it i thought ‘i shouldn’t have followed the white rabbit’. I’m not sure if thats because I thought Matrix, or just watched an episode of Heston’s Feasts where he had the mad hatters tea party … you decide 🙂
    Nice atmosphere!

Leave a Reply

